Industry Roundtable Schedule

Industry Roundtable Schedule

The industry roundtable will be held in a live format. Here are the list:

Date Day Time Company
Tuesday 10/13 21:00 - 22:00 EDT Alibaba Group
Wednesday 10/14 09:00 - 10:00 Beijing Time
Tuesday 10/13 22:00 - 23:00 EDT Kuaishou
Wednesday 10/14 10:00 - 11:00 Beijing Time
Tuesday 10/13 23:00 - 24:00 EDT Ping An Technology
Wednesday 10/14 11:00 - 12:00 Beijing Time
Wednesday 10/14 20:00 - 21:00 EDT Futurewei
Thursday 10/15 08:00 - 09:00 Beijing Time
Wednesday 10/14 22:00 - 23:00 EDT CloudWalk
Thursday 10/15 10:00 - 11:00 Beijing Time
Thursday 10/15 23:00 - 24:00 EDT Tencent AI Lab
Friday 10/16 11:00 - 12:00 Beijing Time

Please use Whova to get the Zoom Webinar link for the industry roundtable. Please use Zoom App or Zoom Web App to join the Webinar. When you enter Zoom by following the link, please enter your name and an email address (not necessarily your Zoom account) and then wait the host to start the Webinar (if it has not started yet). You will be an “Attendee” of the Webinar after entering. If you’d like to ask questions, please use “Chat” function to input your question using text, or please click “Raise Hand” to ask for a permission to speak.